In only 10 minutes to the digital speedometer signal!
Professionally developed module for the speedometer of the VW T3 Bulli or identical tachometers e.g. from the Golf.  Sensor and electronics are cleanly encapsulated and are therefore insensitive to vibrations, shocks and moisture.
Filter
Speedpuls 4P
Signal generator for a digital speedometer signal.  The 4P module generates 4 electrical pulses per speedometer shaft revolution. With a k-number of approx. 1000 (T3-Syncro, Golf2, etc.) this results in 4000 pulses per revolution.  2WD speedometer: W=500 ⇢ 500 speedometer shaft revolutions per km ⇢ with 4P module ⇢ 2000 pulses per km 4WD speedometer: W=1000 ⇢ 1000 speedometer shaft revolutions per km ⇢ with 4P module ⇢ 4000 pulses per km Golf MK2 speedometer: W= 960 ⇢ 960 speedometer shaft revolutions per km ⇢ with 4P module ⇢ 3840 pulses per km Depending on the control unit/signal processor unit used, a tachometer signal can be generated with 5V or 12V. Via a solder bridge, the signal voltage can also be adjusted subsequently.

Delivery time

Product number SP-4P-5V

€86.00*

Speedpuls 8P
Signal generator for a digital speedometer signal. The 8P module generates 8 electrical pulses per speedometer shaft revolution. With a k-number of approx. 500 (T3-2WD), this results in 4000 pulses per revolution. 2WD speedometer: W=500 ⇢ 500 speedometer shaft revolutions per km ⇢ with 8P module ⇢ 4000 pulses per km 4WD speedometer: W=1000 ⇢ 1000 speedometer shaft revolutions per km ⇢ with 8P module ⇢ 8000 pulses per km Depending on the control unit/signal processor unit used, a tachometer signal can be generated with 5V or 12V. Via a solder bridge, the signal voltage can also be adjusted subsequently.

Delivery time

Product number SP-8P-12V

€86.00*

Yippee!!! Es ist Urlaubszeit. Auch ich bin mal vom 1. August bis 15. August im Urlaub. In meinen Urlaub ist wird leider nichts versendet. Bestellungen werden dann ab den 16. August wieder versendet.

In nur 10 Minuten zum digitalen Tachosignal! 
Professionell entwickeltes Modul für den Tacho des VW T3 Bulli oder baugleicher Tachos z.B. aus dem Golf.  Sensor und Elektronik werden sauber vergossen und sind damit unempfindlich gegenüber Schwingungen, Stösse und Feuchtigkeit.

Filter
Speedpuls 4P
Signalgeber für ein digitales Tachosignal. Das 4P-Modul erzeugt 4 elektrische Impulse pro Tachowellenumdrehung. Bei einer k-Zahl von ca. 1000 (T3-Syncro, Golf2, etc) entstehen damit 4000 Impulse pro Umdrehung. 2WD-Tacho: W=500 ⇢ 500 Tachowellenumdrehungen pro km ⇢ mit 4P-Modul ⇢ 2000 Impulse pro km4WD-Tacho: W=1000 ⇢ 1000 Tachowellenumdrehungen pro km ⇢ mit 4P-Modul ⇢ 4000 Impulse pro kmGolf2-Tacho: W= 960 ⇢ 960 Tachowellenumdrehungen pro km ⇢ mit 4P-Modul ⇢ 3840 Impulse pro kmJe nach verwendeten Steuergerät/Signalverarbeiter kann ein Tachosignal mit 5V oder 12V erzeugt werden.Über eine Lötbrücke kann auch noch nachträglich die Signalspannung angepasst werden.

Lieferzeit 2-12 Tage

Art.-Nr. SP-4P-5V

86,00 €*

Speedpuls 8P
Signalgeber für ein digitales Tachosignal.Das 8P-Modul erzeugt 8 elektrische Impulse pro Tachowellenumdrehung. Bei einer k-Zahl von ca. 500 (T3-2WD) entstehen damit 4000 Impulse pro Umdrehung.2WD-Tacho: W=500 ⇢ 500 Tachowellenumdrehungen pro km ⇢ mit 8P-Modul ⇢ 4000 Impulse pro km4WD-Tacho: W=1000 ⇢ 1000 Tachowellenumdrehungen pro km ⇢ mit 8P-Modul ⇢ 8000 Impulse pro kmJe nach verwendeten Steuergerät/Signalverarbeiter kann ein Tachosignal mit 5V oder 12V erzeugt werden.Über eine Lötbrücke kann auch noch nachträglich die Signalspannung angepasst werden.

Lieferzeit 2-12 Tage

Art.-Nr. SP-8P-12V

86,00 €*